3 days later

Today I got up at 4 to grade papers. Then I taught from 8-12. I had lunch with a friend, went to the church to work on the newsletter and bulletin, and went to another friend’s house for salad and to work out some details about Sunday’s bulletin. I got home after 8 and am trying to write a blog post. Hmmm…

Tomorrow I pick up the young adult neighbor and his girlfriend (at 3:45) and take them to the airport, park, and then go myself.

So… I have failed at NaBloPoMo, but I still need to pack and who knows how I’ll do visiting the in-laws, so here it is or isn’t.

This entry was posted in About Me, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 3 days later

  1. Deanna says:

    Hard to picture where you would fit in MORE!

Thoughts, Questions, Comments?

