every day???

I think I’ve been averaging about 1 blog post every 2 months, suddenly I’m trying to do every day. What was I thinking?

I wrote a post last night about not quite fitting in. That’s may be one of my life’s themes, but it’s not really how I’m feeling right now, so I’m re-writing this morning.

I think the next time I’m blogging just for the sake of making the every day, I will stop and go to bed. There might be wisdom in that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to every day???

  1. Deanna says:

    Interesting thoughts….living your whole life in Gitmo….wouldn’t do it, wandering parents…blessing or bane?

  2. Elizabeth Nordquist says:

    Take heart, my dear. The overload makes one more sensitive. Make sure your soul is being nourished.

Thoughts, Questions, Comments?

