sincerely yours

Ways to End a Letter Ways to End an Email
Love,
Sincerely,
Respectfully yours,
In Christ,
Fondly,
Thank you,
Regretfully,
Faithfully yours,
Peace,
See you soon,
See ya,
Love,
love to you,
oxo
hugs
fondly,
God Bless,
Blessings,
Grace and Peace,
with gratitude,
Thanks!
That’s all for now
TTFN!
No Need to Respond
Please take me off your list
Don’t contact me again
Thoughts?
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to sincerely yours

  1. deanna Long says:

    Sometimes the endings used do cause me to think about the feelings of the writer.

  2. Not fond of “hugs” – have known people to use it, people who were cruel…so now leaves me with an “ick” feeling. I tend to use “Blessings” – although admittedly it is not one I really like, just seems, well, appropriate. A blogging friend recently wrote about why she is switching to “love” for all her endings – as in the Christian kind of love….sure got me thinking….still, I am not quite ready to switch to “love” but I may…

Thoughts, Questions, Comments?

