why i don’t eat cookies…

March 2010

November 2010

Right now, about 10/15 pounds above the November photo. Constant vigilance! ::sigh::

This entry was posted in About Me. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to why i don’t eat cookies…

  1. I love how you just put up the pics to explain. Sooooo difficult isn’t it?
    My problem (rather lack of discipline) is that fall is here….so the baking begins….the eating begins….and I put on my winter coat.:)

  2. Silent says:

    Good for you! I need to give up something too–not sure just cookies will do this for me! 🙂

Thoughts, Questions, Comments?

