best. mom. ever.

I have no ambivalences or ambiguities. I have no feelings of wistfulness or disappointment. I do not take this for granted. I know it is unusual. My mom put us first, always, not as a martyr, but as a joy. She continues to encourage and support us to be whom God made us to be. And what a model for me as a mother!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to best. mom. ever.

  1. deanna Long says:

    There are tears in my eyes and my heart bursts!

Thoughts, Questions, Comments?

