posing

Bubble and her dad were playing with photos. She was posing next to roses she and Grandma had picked and put in a vase. They’re fun, but there is one I just LOVE, the one where her fingers are at her mouth. I don’t love that part of it, but I like the composition and her expression, and it is very characteristic for Bubble to have her fingers at her mouth. As a friend suggested on FB, I may need to get that one printed and framed.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in The Kids. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to posing

  1. Terri says:

    Oh I agree! I like all of the photos but that one is just photo-perfect!

  2. Brittany says:

    Totally agree! That’s a great picture!

  3. Nicole says:

    All of these are so precious. She’s grown a lot since I first (and last) saw her!

Thoughts, Questions, Comments?

