the job search

When I started writing this blog, I figured I would be writing more about academia and less about church, but my head seems to be more filled with church stuff and it turns out that since I’m mid-dissertation, I’m not really working out school stuff as i go along. So be it.

That said, I am embarking on the job search in an economy that has been as hard on education as on anything else. This is the right time to do it academically, so I’m going to give it my best and trust that what should be will be. Thanks be to God.

This entry was posted in Graduate School. Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts, Questions, Comments?

